top of page
  • YogaMekhala

Mind Map


 

During one of my meditation sitting, I discover a way to map out my own thinking patterns. I came to see how one negative emotions will easily lead to another when we are not aware of catching them from the beginning. I do a little mind game trying to trace the thoughts backward in an attempt to discover a way of changing the path of mind to a positive one. Below is my discovery. Do you agree?

Sharing this mind map hoping to help for a reflection time at the end of the year.

You can see that the key element for a change is the ability to concentrate on our thoughts. Yoga have this amazing effects of using our body to train our mind to one pointedness of concentration. It is also the key figure to help us stabilise ourselves in preparation for meditation.

How is your Yoga practise?

Wish everyone have a better practise and self discovery in 2018!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page